Our Staff

Archie Waldron – waldron@starinsurance.net

Charles Griffin – charles@starinsurance.net

J. Fleming Hunt – fleming@starinsurance.net

Bob Hollenbeck – bob@starinsurance.net

Thomas Dowd – thomas@starinsurance.net

Deena Charron – deena@starinsurance.net

Teresa Oglesby – toglesby@starinsurance.net

Monique Champagne – mchampagne@starinsurance.net